Holidays

2016 Holiday Schedule

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday Monday January 18
Good Friday Friday, March 25
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday and Friday, November 24-25
Christmas Friday, Monday, and Tuesday, December 23, 26, 27
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2017

2015 Holiday Schedule

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday Monday January 19
Good Friday Friday, April 3
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Thursday and Friday, November 26-27
Christmas Thursday, Friday, Monday, December 24, 25, 28
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2016