Holidays

2014 Holiday Schedule

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday Monday January 20
Good Friday Friday, April 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Thanksgiving Thursday and Friday, November 27-28
Christmas Wednesday thru Friday, December 24-26
New Year’s Day Thursday, January 1, 2015

2013 Holiday Schedule

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday Monday, January 21
Good Friday Friday, March 29
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday September 2
Thanksgiving Thursday and Friday November 28-29
Christmas Tuesday through Thursday, December 24-26
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1 2014